I thought I quit writing; now- The Collage of Puppy- Going to Eleven

Going to Eleven

Going to Eleven

COMING SOON! EVEN IN REAL TIME, IF I GET ANY- As transmitted via e-mail response to a Potential adopter:

[XX]ndy,
“The Blonde puppy, I am now calling ‘Whitey’ (which in using the naming of this masculine canine specimen is probably one of those Native American underlying psychosis of mine) is still here. Did I mention to you that,  barring any National Endowment for the Arts rejection letter, I am thinking of making these e-mail transmission into a giant collage as only square-footage will permit, and of course City and County ordinances….lol I just posted a -Coming soon on my blog page- Once again- Not really another cheap ploy to get you and [XX]ran to read my stuff…….juuuuust information……lol-“
Really-  I apologize  

[XX]ck 

423.xxx.xxxx

https://eqquesz.wordpress.com

This email may contain confidential / privileged information and is intended, solely for the use of the named recipient(s). If you are not the intended recipient you may not disclose, copy, distribute or retain any part of this message or attachments. If you have received this e-mail in error please notify the sender immediately via e-mail.

I think they want ‘Whitey’ reeel Baaaad, yes?
About MUJAHIJIMMYDEAN

http://poorpehnsamericanalmanac.blogspot.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

